Government in Waterloo, Ontario (ON) - Listings Canada

  Canada > Ontario > South West > Waterloo County > Waterloo > Government - institutions & related services

Page 1 of 1

View This category in: Canada > Ontario > South West > Waterloo County

Government - Municipal
City of Waterloo
The City of Waterloo is located in the heart of Canada's Technology Triangle. It is a dynamic urban municipality in southwestern Ontario with a strong cultural and economic base. Renowned ...

Mitchell, Jane, Regional Councillor, City of Waterloo
Jane Mitchell Regional Councillor Waterloo, Ont. Elected municipal politician

Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Waterloo Region is a vital, prosperous area, located in Southern Ontario in the centre of the triangle formed by three Great Lakes: Ontario, Erie and Huron. Three urban municipalities Cambridge, Kitchener and Waterloo , and four rural townships

Government - Reference
Civic Coat of Arms
WATERLOO REGION Province : Ontario Origin/Meaning: The arms were granted on December 11, 1993. The coat of arms is based closely on the Waterloo County emblem which was adopted in 1853. The design ...

Political parties
Civics Channel
#187; Civics Canada Textbook #187; About Civics Canada Online - CCO Civics Canada Textbook Features The first Canadian civics text written for Internet users. Ideal for classroom-based learning, ...

Page 1 of 1

LastModified: Oct-31-13 V4

Home | Add/Modify Listing | Photo Gallery | Maps | Contact | About Us | USA Privacy Statement

This site is operated by 2022 Cedar Lake Software