Government in Victoria County, Nova Scotia (NS) - Listings Canada


  Canada > Nova Scotia > Cape Breton > Victoria County > Government - institutions & related services

Page 1 of 1

View This category in: Canada > Nova Scotia > Cape Breton

Government - Municipal
Municipality of Victoria County (Victoria)
The Muncipality of the County of Victoria is located on Cape Breton Island west of the Cape Breton Regional Municipality in Nova Scotia, Canada. Named after Queen Victoria, it was established by ...

Page 1 of 1

LastModified: Jan-01-13 V4

Home | Jobs | Add/Modify Listing | Photo Gallery | Maps | Contact | About Us | USA Privacy Statement

This site is operated by 2018 Cedar Lake Software