Municipal Government in Alberta - Listings Canada


  Canada > Alberta > Government > Municipal - towns & cities

Previous -- 1 2

View This category in: Canada

Municipal District of Spirit River No. 133
Skip Navigation Home Home About Council Services Links Contacts Municipal District of Spirit River #133 Spirit River is big sky country punctuated with tall grain elevators and oil derricks. ...

Municipal District of Taber (Taber)
Employment Log In FAQ MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF TABER Developing and Maintaining a Safe and Viable Community About M.D. of Taber About M.D. of Taber Reeve's Ramblins Newsletter Catalog ...

Municipal District of Wainwright No. 61 (Wainwright)
Information about the Municipal District of Wainwright.

Municipal District of Willow Creek #26 (Willow Creek)
Municipal District of Willow Creek #26 Alberta, Canada For best results use quotations around phrases. Fire Ban Lifted Alberta Fire Bans Road Bans Newsletter We are now the home of the largest ...

Municipality of Crowsnest Pass (Crowsnest Pass)
Nestled in the majestic Canadian Rocky Mountains. Information on community services, council, municipal business, and bylaws.

Municipality of Jasper News and Events (Jasper)

MuniLink System (Edmonton)

Nanton (Nanton)
Welcome to the Town of Nanton's home page. To our residents , we offer all the conveniences of a larger centre without losing the importance of small town living. Nanton has affordable housing, ...

Opportunity No. 17, M.D. of (Wabasca)
Contact Us Community Events Previous Next December, 2010 S M T W T F S 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Job Postings News Letter Recycle THE ...

Oyen (Oyen)
Welcome to the Town of Oyen! An agricultural center near the Alberta / Saskatchewan border, Oyen offers residents and visitors the grandeur of wide open blue skies in the heartland of Alberta‘s ...

Penhold (Penhold)
Welcome to the growing community of Penhold! Centrally located on Highway 2A between Red Deer and Innisfail

Pincher Creek (Pincher Creek)
Overview TIPP Town Lots For Sale Arts and Culture Community Events Community Services Property Taxes Recreation Facilities ...

Ponoka County (Banff)
Monday, September 29, 2008 You are viewing : Home 4205 Highway 2A, Ponoka, AB T4J 1V9 - located in the Encana building Phone: (403) 783-3333 Fax: (403) 783-6965 email: ...

Rainbow Lake (Rainbow Lake)
download our newsletter Community Services Town Office Emergency Services Mayor & Council Public Works Links & Info Contacts Community Services Schools Churches Library Sports & ...

Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo (Fort McMurray)

Rocky View County (Calgary)

Rural Municipality of Britannia No. 502 (Lloydminster)

Special Areas Board (Special Areas)

Starland County (Calgary)
Starland County Online Forecast Satellite Featured Cams Photos Your weather just got better. Office Address: Main Administration Building 103 Main Street Box 249 Morrin, AB T0J 2B0 Hours of ...

Stavely (Stavely)
The Town of Stavely is a thriving town of around 500 residents and growing monthly! We are located about halfway between Calgary and Lethbridge on Highway No. 2. Situated in what Stavelyites ...

Summer Village of Rochon Sands (Erskine)
Summer Village of Rochon Sands Located on the south shore of Buffalo Lake - 18km north of Erskine, Alberta on Hwy 835. 2010 Events NEWS Hall Recreation Association Community Municipal Sites Golf ...

The City of Calgary - Office of the Mayor (Calgary)
Naheed Nenshi was sworn in as Calgary's 36th mayor on October 25, 2010. He is a passionate Calgarian, an accomplished business professional, and a community leader with a solid track record of ...

The Village of Alix (Alix)
The Village of Alix is a modern, progressive community located in central Alberta. A New Way of Life. Contact 403.747.2495

Town of Canmore Municipal offices and departments (Canmore)
Official home page for the Town of Canmore

Town of Cardston (Cardston)

Town of Claresholm (Claresholm)
The Town of Claresholm is a strong and vibrant southern Alberta community built on a solid foundation of hard work, family, and community service.

Town of Devon Municipal Office (Devon)

Town of Gibbons (Gibbons)
Thanks to everyone who participated with the Baby Steps to Better Health Campaign. Check out all the good things that happened in our community from September to February. Click here for details A ...

Town of Grande Cache (Grande Cache)
Search Contact Us Advanced Search Home Municipal Government Featured News Notice: Construction of access road from Highway 40 to the new Water Treatment Plant Posted on: February 24th, 2016 ...

Town of Granum Online (Granum)

Town of Hardisty (Hardisty)
Residents Services Education Allan Johnstone School Health Care Senior Services Hardisty District Handivan Society Hardisty Parkland Manor Hardisty Social Club Happenings Hardisty Hospital ...

Town of Peace River (Peace River)
Skip to content Search Town of Peace River Primary Navigation Menu Menu News & Events Recent News Request for Quotes – IT Services 3 days ago The Town of Peace River is seeking an ...

Town of Valleyview (Valleyview)

Town Of Vulcan (Vulcan)
The Town of Vulcan is a thriving community in Southern Alberta. This site is a municipal site designed to provide information to our residents.

Town of Wainwright (Wainwright)
Skip to content Search for: Town Services Alberta One Call Bylaws Contract Opportunities Council Council Agenda & Minutes Election Information Government Resources Message from Mayor Town ...

Trochu (Trochu)
Trochu is proudly the "Pinkest Town in the West" for 2010! Check out the link below for more details. "THE PINKEST LITTLE TOWN IN THE WEST" Site Map Copyright © Town of Trochu. All Rights ...

Vauxhaull (Vauxhall)

Village of Boyle (Boyle)
Home Business Major Industries Current & Planned Projects Current Business Registry Residential Housing Recreation Clubs Health, Safety & Education Municipal Info Council Minutes Mayor's Message ...

Village of Delia (Delia)
Village of Delia, home to the largest free standing solar array in western Canada.

Village of Rycroft (Rycroft)

Virtual City Hall Tour (Edmonton)
Experience Edmonton's City Hall in an immersive virtual reality tour featuring 360 degree photography, audio narratives and detailed descriptions of the various parts of Edmonton's City Hall and ...

Vulcan County (Vulcan)
The official site of Vulcan County, a municipality in Southern Alberta, Canada. Information about road bans, road construction, property taxes and assessment, the local council, and agricultural activities to name a few

Wheatland County (Strathmore)
Home Council Councillors Departments Agricultural Service Board By-Law / Animal Control Assessment Public Works Planning Utilities Waste Transfer Stations Protective Services Finance Tax Taxes ...

Previous -- 1 2

Canada > Alberta > Government > Municipal

LastModified: Jul-16-18 V4

Home | Jobs | Add/Modify Listing | Photo Gallery | Maps | Contact | About Us | USA Privacy Statement

This site is operated by 2018 Cedar Lake Software